Procurement Contacts

Main Number: 713-670-2464
Fax: 713-670-2465

Procurement Services

Yvette Camel-Smith
Director, Procurement Services
713-670-2460
ysmith@poha.com

Tanika Chukwumerije
Manager, Contracts
713-670-2461
tchukwumerije@poha.com

Nadeem “Dean” Ainuddin
Manager, Contracts
713-670-2420
nainuddin@poha.com

James Christy
Manager, Procurement
713-670-2462
jchristy@poha.com

Alberto Foster
Procurement Specialist
713-670-2649
afoster@poha.com

Angela Drisdale
Contract Administrator
713-670-2636
adrisdale@poha.com

Lee Ann Hakim
Administrator
713-670-2464
lhakim@poha.com


 

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save

  1. Notice: The Houston Ship Channel above the I-610 (Sidney Sherman) bridge is open to ship traffic, but daylight restricted and limited to 106’ beam and 33’ draft. The Turning Basin is limited to 25’ draft upstream of City Dock 13 and City Dock 2.