Breakbulk and Project Cargo Holiday Schedule

Breakbulk and Project Cargo Schedule 2016

New Year’s Day Friday, January 1, 2016 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016 CLOSED
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2016 OPEN
Texas Independence Day Wednesday, March 2, 2016 OPEN
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016 OPEN
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Observed Emancipation Day Monday, June 20, 2016 OPEN
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016 OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016 OPEN
Observed Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016 CLOSED

 

2017 Holiday Schedule:

New Year’s Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017 CLOSED
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2017 OPEN
Texas Independence Day Thursday, March 2, 2017 OPEN
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 OPEN
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 CLOSED
Emancipation Day Monday, June 19, 2017 OPEN
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 CLOSED
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017 OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017 OPEN
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 CLOSED
Day After Christmas Tuesday, December 26, 2017 OPEN
   

 

Should you have any questions, please contact Operations at 713-670-2699.

 

 

 

 

 

Save