Holiday Schedule

Bayport and Barbours Cut Container Terminals

*2016 and 2017 Holidays

Thursday November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Friday November 25, 2016 OPEN (normal business hours)
Friday December 23, 2016 OPEN (reduced hours: in-gate closes at 1500; out-gate closes at 1600)
Monday December 26, 2016 CLOSED
Monday January 2, 2017 CLOSED
Monday January 16, 2017 CLOSED
Monday February 20, 2017 OPEN
Thursday March 2, 2017 OPEN
Friday April 14, 2017 CLOSED
Monday May 29, 2017 CLOSED
Monday June 19, 2017 OPEN
Tuesday July 4, 2017 CLOSED
Monday September 4, 2017 CLOSED
Monday October 9, 2017 OPEN
Friday November 10, 2017 OPEN
Thursday November 23, 2017 CLOSED
Friday November 24, 2017 OPEN
Monday December 25, 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday December 26, 2017 OPEN* hours TBD

 

Note: Port Houston container terminals will be staying open late by 1 hour the week of 4/10 – 4/13. The revised schedule is below.

Date Ingate Open Ingate Close Outgate Close
Monday 4/10 7:00am 7:00pm 8:00pm
Tuesday 4/11 7:00am 7:00pm 8:00pm
Wednesday 4/12 7:00am 7:00pm 8:00pm
Thursday 4/13 7:00am 7:00pm 8:00pm
Friday 4/14 CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

Save