Container Terminal Contacts

Customer Service Hotline:  713-670-1100
Barbours Cut Operations:  281-470-5270
Bayport Operations:  281-291-6160

Director, Container Terminals
Ryan Mariacher
281-291-6030 phone
281-291-6080 fax
rmariacher@poha.com

Customer Service Manager
Candice Armenoff
281-291-6003 phone
281-291-6080 fax
carmenoff@poha.com

Barbours Cut                                                       Bayport

Director, BCT Operations
Julio Abril
281-470-5516 phone
281-470-5298 fax
jabril@poha.com
Director, Bayport Operations
Steve Cassidy
281-291-6015
281-291-6007
scassidy@poha.com
 

Gate Manager
Jennifer Aksoy
281-470-5541 phone
281-470-5298 fax
jaksoy@poha.com

 

Gate Manager
Easton McIntosh
281-291-6011 phone
281-291-6091 fax
emcintosh@poha.com

 

Vessel Manager
Ty Fisher
281-291-6018 phone
281-470-5298 fax
tfisher@poha.com

 

 

 

 

 

Save

  1. Notice: The Houston Ship Channel above the I-610 (Sidney Sherman) bridge is open to ship traffic, but daylight restricted and limited to 106’ beam and 33’ draft. The Turning Basin is limited to 25’ draft upstream of City Dock 13 and City Dock 2.