Trade and Marketing Contacts

Chief Commercial Officer
Ricky Kunz
713-670-2431 phone
rkunz@poha.com


Trade Development

Senior Director, Trade Development
John Moseley
713-670-2583 phone
jmoseley@poha.com

Trade Manager – Western U.S.
Ty Reasonover
713-670-2585 phone
treasonover@poha.com

Trade Manager – Central U.S.
Ricardo Arias
713-670-2552 phone
rarias@poha.com

Senior Trade Development Manager – Eastern U.S.
Will Whitehouse
713-670-2582 phone
wwhitehouse@poha.com


Central and South America
Arturo Gamez
+507-340-0205 phone (Panama based)
agamez@poha.com
+1-713-491-4607 phone (U.S. based)
+1-305-206-6582 cell (U.S. based)
+507-6526-1639 cell (Panama based)

Brazil
John Cuttino
(11) 3323-5878 phone
jcuttino@poha.com
(47) 3268-1162 direct
(11) 8588-7115 cell
(47) 9996-4125 cell
(832) 239-5076 USA

Asia
Matthew Soloman
msoloman@poha.com
+60 3 7947 7300 direct
+60 12 716 3524  cell


Marketing and External Communications

Director, Marketing and External Communications
Stan Swigart
713-670-2580 phone
sswigart@poha.com

Manager, External Communications
Bill Hensel
713-670-2893
bhensel@poha.com

 

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save