Holiday Schedule

Bayport and Barbours Cut Container Terminals

*2017 Holidays

Monday January 2, 2017 CLOSED
Monday January 16, 2017 CLOSED
Monday February 20, 2017 OPEN
Thursday March 2, 2017 OPEN
Friday April 14, 2017 CLOSED
Monday May 29, 2017 CLOSED
Monday June 19, 2017 OPEN
Tuesday July 4, 2017 CLOSED
Monday September 4, 2017 CLOSED
Monday October 9, 2017 OPEN
Tuesday November 7, 2017 Election Day – OPEN – normal business hours
Friday November 10, 2017 Veteran’s Day – OPEN – normal business hours
Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED 
Friday November 24, 2017 Day after Thanksgiving – OPEN (revised hours – see below)*
Friday December 22, 2017 OPEN (revised hours – see below)*
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas – CLOSED 
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Day after Christmas – OPEN – normal business hours
Monday January 1, 2018 New Years Day – CLOSED

 

*Revised Hours:
Bayport and Barbours Cut Terminals will be open from 7am  – 5pm.  Ingate will close at 4pm

Note: The information is subject to change depending on operational requirements.

 

*2018 Holidays

Monday  January 1, 2018  New Year’s Day – CLOSED
Monday  January 15, 2018  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – OPEN*
Monday  February 19, 2018  President’s Day – OPEN*
Friday  March 2, 2018  Texas Independence Day  – OPEN
Friday  March 30, 2018  Good Friday – CLOSED
Monday  May 28, 2018  Memorial Day – CLOSED
Tuesday  June 19, 2018  Emancipation Day – OPEN
Wednesday  July 4, 2018  Independence Day – CLOSED
Monday  September 3, 2018  Labor Day – CLOSED
Monday  October 8, 2018  Columbus Day – OPEN
Monday  November 12, 2018  Veteran’s Day Observed – OPEN
Thursday  November 22, 2018  Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
Friday  November 23, 2018  Day after Thanksgiving – OPEN*
Monday  December 24, 2018  Christmas Eve – OPEN*
Tuesday  December 25, 2018  Christmas Day – CLOSED

*gate hours may vary – TBD
Note: The information is subject to change depending on operational requirements.

 

 

 

 

 

Save