Environmental Contacts

Trae Camble
Director, Environmental Affairs
713-670-2826
tcamble@porthouston.com

Ryan Dixon
Lead Environmental Compliance Coordinator
713-670-2445
rydixon@porthouston.com

Kelli Gallagher
Environmental Compliance Coordinator
713-670-2547
kgallagher@porthouston.com

Ken Gathright
Environmental Compliance Coordinator
713-670-2690
kgathright@porthouston.com

Ilana Harris
Environmental Compliance Coordinator
713-670-2809
iharris@porthouston.com

Roxanne Muniz
Environmental Planning Analyst
713-670-2610
rmuniz@porthouston.com

Therese Bilnoski
Administrative Assistant
713-670-2440
tbilnoski@porthouston.com

Stormwater Hotline:
713-670-2440
Environmental@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save