Procurement Contacts

Main Number: 713-670-2464
Fax: 713-670-2465

Procurement Services

Yvette Camel-Smith
Director, Procurement Services
713-670-2460
ysmith@porthouston.com

Tanika Chukwumerije
Manager, Contracts
713-670-2461
tchukwumerije@porthouston.com

Nadeem “Dean” Ainuddin
Manager, Contracts
713-670-2420
nainuddin@porthouston.com

James Christy
Manager, Procurement
713-670-2462
jchristy@porthouston.com

Alberto Foster
Procurement Analyst
713-670-2649
afoster@porthouston.com

Sommer Freeman
Contract Administrator
713-670-2601
sfreeman@porthouston.com

Conni McMillian
Contract Administrator
713-670-2652
cmcmillian@porthouston.com

Lee Ann Hakim
Procurement Specialist
713-670-2845
lhakim@porthouston.com

Cassandra Fontenot
Administrative Assistant
713-670-2464
ifontenot@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save