Real Estate Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Commercial Officer
John Moseley
+1.713.670.2583
jmoseley@poha.com


 

 

Senior Director, Real Estate
RD Tanner
+1.713.670.2679
rdtanner@poha.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Asset Manager
Diana Sechler
+1.713.670.2625
dsechler@poha.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Asset Manager
Chris Gossett
cgossett@poha.com
+1.713.670.2839

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Real Estate Asset Manager
David Carrion
dcarrion@poha.com
+1.713.670.2515

 

 

Real Estate Asset Manager
Jim Vo
jvo@poha.com
+1.713.670.2689

 

 

Senior Administrative Assistant
Deya Martinez
dmartinez@poha.com
+1.713.670.2609

Email us at: realestateinfo@poha.com

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save