Small Business Contacts

Gilda Ramirez
Senior Director, Small Business and Education Outreach
gramirez@porthouston.com
713-670-2590 phone

Pedro Garcia
Manager, Outreach Program
pgarcia@porthouston.com
713-670-2588 phone

Pedro Gonzalez, P.E.
Manager, Mentor Protégé Program
PGonzalez@porthouston.com
713-670-2673

Consuelo Rodriguez
Small Business and Education Outreach Administrator
corodrigue@porthouston.com
713-670-2597

Akilah Hicks
Small Business Coordinator
713-670-2618
ahicks@porthouston.com

Small Business Administration

Natasha Ainsworth
Certification Specialist
713-670-2418
nainsworth@porthouston.com

Brenda Ruiz
Small Business Analyst
713-670-2528
bruiz@porthouston.com