Container Terminal Contacts

Customer Service Hotline:  713-670-1100
Trouble Ticket Resolution: 713-670-1500
Barbours Cut Operations:  281-470-5270
Bayport Operations:  281-291-6160

Director, Container Terminals
Ryan Mariacher
281-291-6030 phone
rmariacher@porthouston.com

Customer Service Manager
Candice Armenoff
281-291-6003 phone
carmenoff@porthouston.com

Barbours Cut                                                       Bayport

Terminal Manager, Barbours Cut
Julio Abril
281-470-5516 phone
jabril@porthouston.com
Terminal Manager, Bayport 
Evan Mays
281-291-6049 phone
emays@porthouston.com
Gate Manager
Jennifer Aksoy
281-470-5541 phone
jaksoy@porthouston.com
Gate Manager
Easton McIntosh
281-291-6011 phone
emcintosh@porthouston.com
Marine Operations Manager
Ty Fisher
281-291-6018 phone
tfisher@porthouston.com
Marine Operations Manager
Carrie Garza
281-291-6057 phone
cgarza@porthouston.com

Port Houston Barbours Cut Container Terminal Address and Phone Number:
1515 E. Barbours Cut Boulevard
La Porte, Texas 77571
Customer Service:  713-670-1100
Operations:  281-470-5270

Port Houston Bayport Container Terminal Address and Phone Number:
12621 Port Road
Pasadena, Texas, 77586
Customer Service:  713-670-1100
Operations:  281-291-6160

 

 

 

 

 

Save