Trade Development and Marketing Contacts

Ty Reasonover

John Moseley

Chief Commercial Officer
+1.713.670.2583
jmoseley@porthouston.com
LinkedIn

Trade Development Contacts

Ty Reasonover

Dominic Sun

Trade Development Director
+1.713.670.2431
dsun@porthouston.com
LinkedIn

Ty Reasonover, Trade Development Manager

Ty Reasonover

Sr. Trade Development Manager (Eastern U.S./European Trade)
+1.713.670.2585
treasonover@porthouston.com
LinkedIn

Ricardo Arias

Ricardo Arias

Trade Development Manager (Central U.S./InterAmerica Trade)
+1.713.670.2552
rarias@porthouston.com
LinkedIn

Jessica Nguyen, PH Trade Development Manager

Jessica Nguyen

Trade Development Manager (Western U.S./TransPacific Trade)
+1.713.670.2582
jnguyen@porthouston.com 
LinkedIn

Matt Soloman

Matt Soloman

Asia/Indian Subcontinent/Oceania
+60 3 7932 7066 (direct)
matthew.soloman@benline.com.my
LinkedIn

Arturo Gamaz

Moacyr Pedro

Central and South America
+55 11 99709 4545 (direct)
mpedro@porthouston.com​
LinkedIn

John Cuttino

Anders Flensborg

Europe/Middle East/Africa
+49 175 930 8811 (direct)
aflensborg@porthouston.com​
LinkedIn

Marketing, Branding & External Communications Contacts

Ty Reasonover

Christine Abbruscato

Marketing, Branding and External Communications Director
+1.713.670.2860
cabbruscato@porthouston.com

Fatima De Leon

Fatima De Leon

Marketing, Branding & External Communications Manager
+1.713.670.2878
fdeleon@porthouston.com

Chris Virk-Brown

Chris Virk-Brown

Digital Marketing Specialist
+1.713.670.2587
cvirk-brown@porthouston.com

Megan Farias

Megan Farias

Graphic Designer
+1.713.670.2893
mfarias@porthouston.com

Emily Hamilton, Marketing Communications Specialist at Port Houston

Emily Hamilton

Marketing Communications Specialist
+1.713.670.1520
ehamilton@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save