Trade Development and Marketing Contacts

Chief Commercial Officer
John Moseley
713.670.2583 phone
jmoseley@poha.com


Trade Development

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Western U.S./TransPacific Trade
Ty Reasonover
+1.713.670.2585
treasonover@poha.com

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Central U.S./InterAmerica Trade
Ricardo Arias
+1.713.670.2552
rarias@poha.com

Senior Manager, Trade Development  – Eastern U.S./Transatlantic Trade
Will Whitehouse
+1.713.670.2582
wwhitehouse@poha.com


Central and South America
Arturo Gamez
agamez@poha.com
+507.340.0205 phone (Panama based)

Brazil
John Cuttino
jcuttino@poha.com
+55 (21) 2283 9956 (direct)

Asia/Indian Subcontinent/Oceania
Matthew Soloman
msoloman@poha.com
+60 3 7947 7300 (direct)

Europe/Middle East/Africa
Anders Flensborg
aflensborg@poha.com
+49 175 930 8811 (direct)


Marketing and External Communications

Director, Marketing and External Communications
Stan Swigart
713.670.2580
sswigart@poha.com

Manager, External Communications
Bill Hensel
713.670.2893
bhensel@poha.com

Marketing Specialist
Rina Lawrence
713.670.2576
rlawrence@poha.com

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save