Trade Development and Marketing Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Commercial Officer
John Moseley
+1.713.670.2583
jmoseley@porthouston.com


 

Trade Development

 

Director,  Trade Development
Dominic Sun
+1.713.670.2431
dsun@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Western U.S./TransPacific Trade
Ty Reasonover
+1.713.670.2585
treasonover@porthouston.com

 

 

Manager, Trade Development – Central U.S./InterAmerica Trade
Ricardo Arias
+1.713.670.2552
rarias@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Manager, Trade Development  – Eastern U.S./Transatlantic Trade
Will Whitehouse
+1.713.670.2582
wwhitehouse@porthouston.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latin America
Arturo Gamez
+1.713.364.3766
agamez@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asia/Indian Subcontinent/Oceania
Matthew Soloman
+60 3 7932 7066 (direct)
matthew.soloman@benline.com.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Europe/Middle East/Africa
Anders Flensborg
+49 175 930 8811 (direct)
aflensborg@porthouston.com


Marketing and Branding

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director, Marketing and Branding
Christine Abbruscato
+1.713.670.2860
cabbruscato@porthouston.com

 

 

Manager, External Communications
Bill Hensel
+1.713.670.2893
bhensel@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Communications Specialist
Fatima DeLeon
+1.713.670.2878
fdeleon@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Digital Content Marketing Specialist
Laci Theriot
+1.713.670.2587
ltheriot@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save