Trade Development and Marketing Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Commercial Officer
John Moseley
+1.713.670.2583
jmoseley@porthouston.com


 

Trade Development

 

Director,  Trade Development
Dominic Sun
+1.713.670.2431
dsun@porthouston.com

 

Ty Reasonover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Manager, Trade Development – Eastern U.S./European Trade
Ty Reasonover
+1.713.670.2585
treasonover@porthouston.com

 

Ricardo Arias

 

Manager, Trade Development – Central U.S./InterAmerica Trade
Ricardo Arias
+1.713.670.2552
rarias@porthouston.com

 

Jessica Nguyen

Manager, Trade Development – Western U.S./TransPacific Trade
Jessica Nguyen
+1.713.670.2582
jnguyen@porthouston.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Central and South America
Moacyr Pedro
+55 11 99709 4545 (direct)
mpedro@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Asia/Indian Subcontinent/Oceania
Matthew Soloman
+60 3 7932 7066 (direct)
matthew.soloman@benline.com.my

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Europe/Middle East/Africa
Anders Flensborg
+49 175 930 8811 (direct)
aflensborg@porthouston.com


Marketing, Branding & External Communications

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director, Marketing, Branding & External Communications
Christine Abbruscato
+1.713.670.2860
cabbruscato@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manager, Marketing and External Communications
Fatima De Leon
+1.713.670.2878
fdeleon@porthouston.com

 

Chris Virk-Brown

Specialist, Digital Marketing
Christopher Virk-Brown
+1.713.670.1274
cvirk-brown@porthouston.com

 

Megan Farias

Graphic Designer
Megan Farias
mfarias@porthouston.com

 

 

 

 

 

business

 

Save