Contact Us & Directory

Contact Directory

Use the directory below to find contact information for the department or individual you are looking for.

Name Designation Email Phone

Customer Billing Services

David DeLoach

Treasury Manager

David Hill

Facility Security Manager BPT

Dean E. Corgey


Diana Sechler

Manager, Real Estate Asset

Dolores Villarreal

Public Information Manager

Dominic Sun

Director, Trade Development

Easton McIntosh

Gate Manager, Bayport

Eddy Kharrazi

Program Manager, Asset Management

Eduardo Mejia

Business Equity Compliance Analyst II

Emergency Operations Center Contact

Eric Barron

Director, Strategic Asset Management

Erica Godfrey

Senior Executive Assistant

Erik Eriksson

Chief Legal Officer

Evan Mays

Terminal Manager, Bayport

Fatima De Leon

Manager, Marketing, Branding and External Communications

Frank Marker

Training Sergeant

Garret Berg

Manager, Community Relations

Garry McMahan

Manager, Channel Infrastructure Real Property

Hazardous Documentation Requests

1 2 3 4 5 8

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and your message will be delivered to the selected department.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.